Lostprophets posters

  • Lostprophets posters - New Lostprophets The Betrayed poster

    We have a new Lostprophets poster design available. This Lostprophets poster is for the Welsh Rockers' fourth studio album and features album artwork and a photo of the band. The Lostprophets consist of Ian Watkins on vocals, Lee Gaze on lead guitar, Mike Lewis on rhythm guitar, Stuart Richardson on bass guitar, Jamie Oliver on keyboards and decks and Luke Johnson on drums.  The band hail from Pontypridd a few miles north of Cardiff and were formed in 1997.

    Lostprophets The Betrayed poster

    Lostprophets have to date released four studio albums; their debut, Thefakesoundofprogress, 2004's Start Something, then Liberation Transmission from 2006 and now this year's album The Betrayed, which is featured on this Lostprophets poster. Lostprophets have received several awards including Kerrang's Best British Band award (on no less than four occasions!) and the NME Best Metal Act.

    As well as this Lostprophets The Betrayed poster we also have lots of other music posters on our site.

    You can click on the following links to see all our rock music posters or on the following for our alternative music posters or metal posters. As well as our fantastic selection of music posters we also have loads of  TV and Film posters, Humour and Lifestyle posters and lots lots more.

1 Item(s)